Congratulations to four Architecture faculty members who have received BOR approval for promotion to Associate Professor with tenure, effective August 1, 2023.

Simon Bussiere

Cathi Ho Schar

Bundit Kanisthakhon

Laura McGuire

Each professor has brought his/her unique contributions to the field of architecture, and they will each continue to enhance the School’s value and future with their individual expertise.